Fair Hotel Frankfurt

The Hotel Himalaya is located on a quiet side street, but yet centrally located in Frankfurt. Both the trade fair and to the railway station, it takes just a few minutes. Also the city center can be reached quickly from here.

Only 500m from the Mainstation

You can reach us with regional and long distance services, as well as by tram and subway (S-Bahn and U-Bahn) from the station “Hauptbahnhof”. Even the intercity bus terminal is located directly at the main station (south side).

Comfortable Living

Our modern one-, two-, three- or four-bed rooms are generously sized and equipped with shower/toilet, WIFI, TV, SkyTV & telephone and minibar. Our house also has an elevator. Feels like home.

Your Cityhotel nearby Frankfurt Fair

You will enjoy the following amenities included

  • 24h Reception

    Our reception is open 24 hours a day.

  • Relaxed Times

    Check-Out up to 12pm / Check-In from 12pm on.

  • Free Wifi

    Enjoy free Wifi throughout the Hotel.

  • Free Sky-TV

    SKY TV is available in your room.

Your Arrival

The Hotel Himalaya is located on a quiet side street, but yet centrally located in Frankfurt. Both the trade fair and to the railway station, it takes just a few minutes. Also the city center can be reached quickly from here. You can reach us with regional and long distance services, as well as by tram and subway (S-Bahn and U-Bahn) from the station “Hauptbahnhof”. Even the remote bus terminal is located directly at the main station (south side). From the main train station by bus number 37 go on to stop “Hafenstraße”. From there you can reach the hotel on foot after about 150m. For our guests arriving by car, on-site parking is available for 10.00 Euro / night.

Show on Google Maps

The simple way of travelling: Hotel HimalayaMini

The Hotel Mini Himalaya has 11 rooms, all equipped with shower, WI-FI, TV and telephone. The toilet can be found in the corridor as a communal toilet. Breakfast and Wi-Fi are already included in the room price. The rooms in the Mini Himalaya are functional and are located on the back of the main house. So a quiet night is guaranteed.

Book Now

Hotel an der Messe Frankfurt

Unser Hotel befindet sich ganz in der Nähe des Frankfurter Messegeländes. Sie erreichen dieses fußläufig innerhalb von ca. 7 Minuten. Ihren Wagen parken Sie ganz einfach auf unserem hoteleigenen Parkplatz.

Nur 500m zum Hauptbahnhof

Sie erreichen uns mit Regional- und Fernverkehr sowie Straßenbahn, S-Bahn und U-Bahn über die Station „Hauptbahnhof„. Auch der Fernbusbahnhof befindet sich direkt am Hauptbahnhof (Südseite).

Komfortable Ausstattung

Unsere modernen Ein-, Zwei-, Drei- oder Vierbettzimmer sind großzügig bemessen und ausgestattet mit Dusche/WC, WLAN, TV, SkyTV & Telefon und Minibar. Das Haus verfügt darüber hinaus über einen Aufzug. Fühlen Sie sich bei uns ganz wie Zuhause.

Ihr Hotel in Messenähe

Sie genießen bei uns die folgenden Annehmlichkeiten inklusive

  • 24h Rezeption

    Unsere Rezeption ist täglich für Sie 24 Stunden besetzt.

  • Relaxte Zeiten

    Check-Out bis 12:00h / Check-In ab 12:00h
    Frühanreise + Spätabreise auf Anfrage möglich.

  • Free Wifi

    Genießen Sie im gesamten Hotel kostenfreien Internetzugang über WLAN.

  • Free Sky-TV

    Auf Ihrem Zimmer steht Ihnen Sky-TV zur Verfügung - gratis.

Ihre Anreise zum Hotel Himalaya

Das Hotel Himalaya liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße und dennoch sehr zentral in Frankfurt. Sowohl zur Messe als auch zum Bahnhof dauert es nur wenige Minuten. Auch in die Innenstadt gelangt man schnell. Sie erreichen uns mit Regional- und Fernverkehr sowie Straßenbahn, S-Bahn und U-Bahn über die Station „Hauptbahnhof„. Auch der Fernbusbahnhof befindet sich direkt am Hauptbahnhof (Südseite). Ab Hauptbahnhof weiter mit der Buslinie 37 bis Haltestelle „Hafenstraße“. Von dort erreichen Sie das Hotel zu Fuß nach ca. 150m. Für unsere Gäste mit eigenem Fahrzeug stehen für 10,00 Euro/Nacht hoteleigene Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Bei Google Maps anzeigen

Unsere günstige Alternative: Hotel HimalayaMini

Das Hotel Mini Himalaya verfügt über 11 Zimmer, die alle mit Dusche, W-LAN, TV und Telefon ausgestattet sind. Das WC finden Sie in Form einer Gemeinschaftstoilette auf dem Flur. Frühstück und WLAN sind bereits im Übernachtungspreis enthalten. Die Zimmer im Mini Himalaya sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet und befinden sich auf der Rückseite des Haupthauses, dadurch ist eine ruhige Nacht gewährleistet.

Book Now